Springwater Library Board

The Township of Springwater Public Library Board is an independent board under the Public Libraries Act. The board is comprised of one representative from Council and eight members of the public who have been appointed by Council. It is the responsibility of the Board to oversee the operation of the three library branches located in Elmvale, Midhurst and Minesing.

Library Board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.  Meetings rotate between the three branches of the Library.

For further information, please email the Chief Librarian.