sb-top
left-sb-top

Registered Candidates

View the Certified List of Candidates.

Mayor


Name Prescribed Forms Contact Information
 Allen, Don             Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2 Email: info@donallen.ca
Phone: 705-302-4253
French, Bill Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: bill.french@hotmail.com
Phone: 705-722-9635 or
705-718-7031

Guergis, Tony Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: tony4mayor2018@gmail.com
Phone: 705-739-7581 or 
705-623-6818

Deputy Mayor

Name Prescribed Forms Contact Information
Coughlin, Jennifer Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: coughlin.jennifer@gmail.com
Phone: 705-321-9272
Sales, James William Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: jameswilliam77@rogers.com
Phone: 705-725-0906 or 705-984-7761

Councillor - Ward 1

Name Prescribed Forms Contact Information
Austin, Katy Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: katy.austin@sympatico.ca
Phone: 705-796-7348
Cabral, George Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: george@cabral.ca
Phone: 705-322-0276
Fernandes, Candida (Candi) Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: kayanga_fox@hotmail.com
Phone: 647-238-1410

Councillor - Ward 2

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Ritchie, Perry (Acclaimed) Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: perry.ritchie@sympatico.ca
Phone: 705-322-2885

Councillor - Ward 3

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Chapman, Wanda  Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2 Email: wchapman@telizon.ca
Phone: 705-725-6517
Seif, Tyler Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: tyler_seif@hotmail.com
Phone: 647-403-1170

Councillor - Ward 4

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Beaudry, Michael Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: springwater@trivialinfo.com
Phone: 647-290-4322
Davis, Craig Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: craigdavis3@sympatico.ca
Phone: 705-828-1250
Moore, Anita Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2
Email: anitamooreward4@gmail.com
Phone: 705-725-1347
Nixon, Kenneth (Craig)  Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2 Email: kcnixon@outlook.com
Phone: 705-721-2444 or 
705-333-2625

Councillor - Ward 5

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Hanna, Jack Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2 Email: jackhanna@bell.net
Phone: 705-721-0055
Skelton, Reet Nomination Form - Form 1 / Endorsement of Nomination - Form 2 Email: reet.skelton2018@gmail.com 
Phone: 705-321-3636

School Board Trustee - Simcoe County District School Board (English Public)

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Beacock, Peter Nomination Form - Form 1
Email: thebeacocks@rogers.com
Phone: 705-322-1053
Kramer, Kelly Nomination Form - Form 1 
Email: kellymkramer55@gmail.com
Phone: 705-817-9810

School Board Trustee - Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board (English Separate)

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Fracassi, Peter
(Acclaimed)
Nomination Form - Form 1 
Email: peterfrac@gmail.com
Phone: 416-624-9595

School Board Trustee - Conseil scolaire Viamonde (French Public)

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Belcourt, Guy Nomination Form - Form 1 
Email: guy.belcourt@yahoo.com
Phone: 705-549-3877
Caruso, Saveria Nomination Form - Form 1 
Email: garigue53@yahoo.com
Phone: 705-730-3639
Lapointe, Eric Nomination Form - Form 1
Email: ericrlapointe@yahoo.com
Phone: 705-241-8909

School Board Trustee - Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)

Name Prescribed Forms  Contact Information
Malenfant, Ryan Nomination Form - Form 1 
Email: ryan.malenfant@gmail.com
Phone: 416-294-3112
Thibideau, Claire Nomination Form - Form 1
Email: claire24@live.ca
Phone: 705-309-7295





sb-bottom
sb-bottom2